Stadtmarketing | Bildung

Silke Valeskini

Leitung Stadtmarketing | Bildung
03144 2519 760
silke.valeskini@koeflach.at

Simon Kreidl

Stadtmarketing | Bildung
03144 2519 730    
simon.kreidl@koeflach.at

DI Matthias Wallner

Stadtmarketing | Bildung
03144 2519 750    
matthias.wallner@koeflach.at

Gabriele Poppe

Stadtmarketing | Bildung
03144 2519 770​​​​​​​    
gabriele.poppe@koeflach.at

Astrid Sarka

Stadtmarketing | Bildung
03144 2519 720    
astrid.sarka@koeflach.at

Stadtgärtnerei

Renate Wagner-Riedl

Leitung Stadtgärtnerei
0676 3581598 
renate.wagner-riedl@koeflach.at