Bauamt

Ing. Erwin Papst

Leitung Bauamt 

03144 2519 400    
erwin.papst@koeflach.at

Caroline Brandstätter, BSc

Bauamt
03144 2519 450    
caroline.brandstaetter@koeflach.at

Kerstin Pongritz

Bauamt
03144 2519 430    
kerstin.pongritz@koeflach.at

Doris Gallaun

Bauamt
03144 2519 440    
doris.gallaun@koeflach.at

Ing. Werner Steirer

Bauamt
03144 2519 420    
werner.steirer@koeflach.at

Sabine Jammernegg

Bauamt
03144 2519 410    
sabine.jammernegg@koeflach.at

Wirtschaftshof

Erwin Pecenik

Leitung Wirtschaftshof
03144 2519 650
wirtschaftshof@koeflach.at

Schulwart

Walter Stückler

Schulwart
0664 100 63 12
walter.stueckler@koeflach.at