BKV | Bildung, Kultur, Veranstaltungen

Gabriele Gschiel

Leitung BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 710    
gabriele.gschiel@koeflach.at

Melitta Fuchs

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 730    
melitta.fuchs@koeflach.at

Anita Jamnik

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 720    
anita.jamnik@koeflach.at

Karla Perstaller

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 900    
karla.perstaller@koeflach.at

Sonja Schrottenbach

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 740    
sonja.schrottenbach@koeflach.at

Michaela Gratzer

BKV
+43 (0)664 252 85 87
stadtmuseum.koeflach@gmail.com

Romana Jöbstl, BA

BKV
+43 (0)664 252 85 87
stadtmuseum.koeflach@gmail.com

Julia Pfisterer, BA

BKV
+43 (0)664 252 85 87
stadtmuseum.koeflach@gmail.com

Silke Valeskini

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 760    
silke.valeskini@koeflach.at

Gabriele Poppe

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 770    
gabriele.poppe@koeflach.at

Susanne Moser

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 700    
susanne.moser@koeflach.at

Katrin Schmiedbauer, BA

BKV
+43 (0)3144 2519 750    
katrin.schmiedbauer@koeflach.at