Bauamt

Ing. Erwin Papst

Leitung Bauamt 

+43 (0)3144 2519 400    
erwin.papst@koeflach.at

Caroline Brandstätter, BSc

Bauamt
+43 (0)3144 2519 450    
caroline.brandstaetter@koeflach.at

Karl Messner

Bauamt
+43 (0)3144 2519 460    
karl.messner@koeflach.at

Doris Gallaun

Bauamt
+43 (0)3144 2519 440    
doris.gallaun@koeflach.at

Kerstin Pongritz

Bauamt
+43 (0)3144 2519 430    
kerstin.pongritz@koeflach.at

Sabine Jammernegg

Bauamt
+43 (0)3144 2519 410    
sabine.jammernegg@koeflach.at

Ing. Werner Steirer

Bauamt
+43 (0)3144 2519 420    
werner.steirer@koeflach.at